Attachment 1

Item #3 **Economic Prosperity Task Force** October 19, 2021

15 Members / Quorum = 8

SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS ECONOMIC PROSPERITY TASK FORCE (January to April 2022)

Meetings are held every other month, or as needed throughout the course of the task force term.

Meetings are held electronically via Teams Meetings are not scheduled in July and August

2022 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.

Council Members

Councillor Sandra Yeung Racco, Chair Regional Councillor Mario Ferri, Vice-Chair

Public Members

Alessia lafano Dan Vahid Mashatan Diana Nuredini

Industry Members

Mike Yorke Chuck Thibeault Richard Tam Paula Bustard Susan Niczowski **Daniel Hengeveld Brian Shifman** Melissa Chee Lisa Phillips Jamari Ambursely

Staff

Kitty Yung, Project Manager, Smart City Program Raphael Costa, Director, Economic and Cultural **Development** Felicia Coniglio, Communications and **Engagement Specialist** Assunta Ferrante, Council Committee Administrator

