2018 - 2022 Non-Statutory Committees Attachment 2

Ad Hoc Committee	Membership	Chair/ Vice Chair 2018-2022 Term	Other Council Members Appointed 2018-2022 Term	Frequency of Meetings
Diversity and Inclusion Task Force	2 Council members + 9 to 19 citizen members	Councillor Carella, Chair Councillor Shefman, Vice-Chair		every month
Economic Prosperity Task Force	2 Council members + 8 industry leaders + 3 citizen members	Councillor Yeung Racco, Chair R. Councillor Ferri, Vice-Chair		every other month
Effective Governance and Oversight Task Force	2 Council members + maximum of 9 citizen members	Councillor Carella, Chair Councillor Shefman, Vice-Chair		every month
Older Adult Task Force	Maximum of 3 Council members + 1 industry representatives + Maximum of 6 citizen members	R. Councillor Ferri, Chair Gerry O'Connor, Vice Chair	R. Councillor Rosati	every month
Smart City Task Force	2 Council members + 11 industry reps + 5 citizen members	Mayor, Chair Councillor Yeung Racco, Vice-Chair		every other month
Transportation and Infrastructure Task Force	2 Council members + 4 technical members + 10 citizen members	Councillor DeFrancesca, Chair R. Councillor Rosati, Vice-Chair		every other month
Vaughan Healthcare Precinct Advisory Task Force	2 members of Council + President and CEO, Mackenzie Health President and CEO, VentureLab City Manager President, York University	Mayor, Chair Councillor Iafrate, Vice Chair		every other month
Sub-Committee				
VMC Sub-Committee	4 Council Members	Mayor, Chair	Councillor DeFrancesca Councillor Yeung Racco R. Councillor Jackson	Called by the Chair