

CITY OF VAUGHAN REPORT NO. 6 OF THE HERITAGE VAUGHAN COMMITTEE

For consideration by the Committee of the Whole of the City of Vaughan on January 21, 2020

A meeting of the Heritage Vaughan Committee was scheduled for Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at 7:00 p.m., in Committee Rooms 242/243; however, a quorum was not reached. A roll call of members present was taken at 7:48 p.m. with the following members present:

Present:	Regrets:
Giacomo Parisi, Chair Antonella Strangis, Vice-Chair Sandra Colica Diana H. Hordo Councillor Marilyn Iafrate Ricardo Orsini John Senisi	Councillor Alan Shefman He Zhanyi Dave Snider Elly Perricciolo

Staff:

Nick Borcescu, Senior Heritage Planner Wendy Whitfield Ferguson, Cultural Heritage Coordinator Katrina Guy, Cultural Heritage Coordinator Adelina Bellisario, Council / Committee Administrator